Spring Mountain District Association Board of Directors

Tom Ferrell – Executive Director
General Contact
707.287.6127
tomferrell@springmountaindistrict.org

James P Leahy – President
 Events, Auctions, Donations
707.963.2345
james@marstonfamilyvineyard.com

Fernando Frias – Vice President
707.968.5460
fern@friasfamilyvineyard.com

Ron Rosenbrand – Treasurer
 Community, Viticulture & Ecology
707.738.4502
vineyard@springmtn.com

Karen McFarland – Secretary
Communications & Marketing
707.968.9229
karen@fantesca.com

Katie Lazar - At Large
707.963.1616
katie@cainfive.com

Member Vineyards, Wineries & Growers

Andesite Vineyard
707.963.8895
info@andesitevineyard.com

Atchley Vineyards
707.963.9572
matchley@napanet.net

Barnett Vineyards
707.963.7075
khague@barnettvineyards.com
jstmartin@barnettvineyards.com

Behrens Family Winery
707.963.1774
robin@ernaschein.com
behrensfamilywinery.com

Cain Vineyard and Winery
707.963.1616
winery@cainfive.com
cainfive.com

Crowley Vineyards
707.963.5063
crowleyvineyards.com

Eeden Vineyards
707-337-5526
contactus@eedenwines.com

Fantesca Estate & Winery
707.968.0890
info@fantesca.com
fantesca.com

Frias Family Vineyard
415.566.2419
friasfamilyvineyard.com

Guilliams Vineyards
707.963.9059
guilliam@napanet.net

Hollywood & Vine
707.967.9128
wine@hollywoodandvineinc.com
hollywoodandvineinc.com

Juslyn Vineyards
707-265-1804
stephanie@juslynvineyards.com

Marston Family Vineyard
707.963.8490
info@marstonfamilyvineyard.com

Newton Vineyard
707.963.9000
winery@newtonvineyard.com

Paloma Vineyard
707.963.7504
info@palomavineyard.com
palomavineyard.com

Peacock Family Vineyards
707.963.8030
chris@peacockfamilyvineyard.com
peacockfamilyvineyard.com

Pride Mountain Vineyards
707.963.4949
contactus@pridewines.com
pridewines.com

Ritchie Creek Vineyard
707.963.4661
rcv@napanet.net
ritchiecreek.com

Robert Keenan Winery
707.963.9177
laura@keenanwinery.com
keenanwinery.com

Schweiger Vineyards
707.963.4882
svwine@schweigervineyards.com
schweigervineyards.com

Sherwin Family Vineyards
707.963.1154
info@sherwinfamilyvineyards.com

Smith-Madrone Vineyards
707.963.2283
info@smithmadrone.com
smithmadrone.com

Spring Mountain Vineyard
707.967.4190
office@springmtn.com
springmountainvineyard.com

Terra Valentine
707.967.8340
info@terravalentine.com
terravalentine.com

Vineyard 7 & 8
707.963.9425
info@vineyard7and8.com
vineyard7and8.com